x
Set reservation status to 'Arrived'?
Yes
No
Arrived Time Party Name Email Phone Status Details
4:30 pm 4 Melvis melvismtetwa8@gmail.com 0818096984 Confirmed
4:30 pm 3 Daniel Danielpmichele@gmail.com 0746617960 Confirmed
  • outside
5:00 pm 9 martin martin@gmail.com 0834567444 Confirmed
  • t/4
5:00 pm 4 David lck1803@gmail.com 0832934007 Confirmed
5:00 pm 3 Christopher christopher.swanepoel2@gmail.com 0843427053 Confirmed
5:30 pm 2 Loyiso Tsemane tsemzas3000@gmail.com 0793116518 Confirmed
5:30 pm 2 mathew mathew@gmail.com 0644115656 Confirmed
  • outside
5:30 pm 2 Deon Jansen Van Vuuren salesrep2@preweld.com 0795171992 Confirmed
5:45 pm 3 John Dube john@gmail.com 0846106028 Confirmed
6:00 pm 2 Mossie Mostert mossie.mos08@gmail.com 0720129438 Confirmed
6:00 pm 8 Denver dalentoor@gmail.com 0722006152 Confirmed
6:00 pm 4 Marietjie Henning 1807mickey@gmail.com 0829270793 Confirmed
6:00 pm 16 Phillip Lazenby philliplazenby59@gmail.com 0832623052 Confirmed
  • It's my son's 40th birthday they will bring some cake n know about the cockage
6:00 pm 2 Murendeni mrasiluma94@gmail.com 0814428942 Confirmed
6:00 pm 5 Henderik van gool hvangool2@hotmail.com 0762703552 Confirmed
6:00 pm 4 kudakwashe Muzivi kudnetvents@gmail.com 0737764087 Confirmed
6:00 pm 3 Sean sean112@gmai.com 0824963490 Confirmed
  • inside VERY NICE TABLE
6:00 pm 12 Du Toit dotoit@gmail.com 0829232037 Confirmed
  • outside
6:00 pm 2 Mfanafuthi Dhlamini fanawdhlamini@gmail.com 0762312766 Confirmed
7:00 pm 3 Sy Gourrah sgourrah@gmail.com 0833215526 Pending
7:00 pm 4 Nathan Arendse arendse14@gmail.com 0796205118 Confirmed
7:00 pm 2 Lipuo Mokoena lipuomokoena45@gmail.com 0605441409 Confirmed
  • Friday booking for the bottomless Ribs and wings